0404fc65a4 · style(list): align the password column across rows · Updated 2026-07-13 22:58:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?